You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game - End of Season 2 Update & What's Coming Up

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

[We will still be voting on Diary Game posts in the new Season 3 but votes will not be guaranteed.]

I,m not getting vote till now. Now I am so worried about whether I will get votes?

Sort:  

It's been stated countless times my friend. Every diary posts would get voted as long as they follow the rules. It's just a matter of time considering the huge turnout of participants for this season's games.

Curating every single post and still having a life is mutually exclusive.

Be patient @hasi86, in due time...

Yes i can understand...i will keep my patient...thank you for your advise..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65