You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 25 - Catching Up and Getting Better

I agree with my teammate @openmindedtravel particularly we have seen that not all publications are voted the same way or the same way, also in my case my second diary has not been voted yet like several of our team members, then we would like to know why? Is it because they will be voted later or they were not seen? Because some of the latter have been voted on. @marpa @josevas217 @helengutier2

Sort:  

They probably won't be able to cope with all the work. I guess. But yeah, there are things that need to be improved. There certainly are.
In order to guarantee the permanence of those of us who are here participating.

Truly. Been a week and my posts were not visited either. 😔 they should have mentioned that vote from @steemcurator01 is not guaranteed so we’ll not expect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50