You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game - End of Season 2 Update & What's Coming Up

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

Odes of praise? Lol!!
Check out my latest posts from the Diary game:
have they been rewarded? Nope.
Do I feel the need to complain about it? No.
Why? Cause sooner or later, they will curate ALL posts, they have already made it clear a lot of times in countless posts. And still, there's people working hard behind every curator account, there's no need for anyone to be rude or disrespectful. I don't need to be rewarded to be grateful towards someone that shows how hard they're working and coming up with ideas to make Steemit grow.
It's a shame you can't see it this way and it's even worse that you point out this things to someone without even talking to me or getting to know what I do here/why I chose Steemit. That talks way too much about who you are and how you get along with things.
Wish you the best :)

Sort:  

Yes, at least you don't lie to yourself, I probably visited your blog before writing this comment, and I saw all your rated posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65