THE DIARY GAME : DATE August 1 st 2020. "This Is Me" introductory Post for The Diary Game by @efim-off

Hi all. I came to this platform, because I think her very promising. About me I will say a little. Blogger, editor, journalist from Russia (therefore my English is not very good yet - sorry).

Today I want to start participating in the diary contest, so I will write in Russian. The way I've been used to doing all my life. It is good that modern translators allow you to translate texts from one language to another in one second.

image.png

the Need to blog — it's like, say, the need to write poetry. It's either there or not. Both options are normal. My Internet activity is firmly blended with the lifestyle. With this try to live very active - with my eyes wide open. Because at the time cynics would be desirable though a little to stay lyricist and romantic.

I want every day to make a step forward, becoming at least a bit better than yesterday. To improve. to Be open to the world. And share with you the facets of this journey beyond the horizon.

I repeat that participating in the diary contest is an interesting adventure for me. I hope the readers will also be interested.

On the pages of my diary, I will talk about how I work and relax. I'll also try to reset it all. I already lost 30 kilos once. Now the weight has returned a little, so you need to monitor your diet and health again. So I called my diary for the second season of the competition: "I write and lose weight."

I am happy to thank @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for organizing an excellent creative contest, the Diary Game. I was invited to the contest by @vipnata

#Russia

Sort:  

Приветствую тебя Ефим, рада, что ты участвуешь в игре. Пожалуйста, русские пишут на русском. Наши кураторы все образованные люди и умеют пользоваться переводчиком.
Завтра напиши пожалуйста пост-дневник о первом дне

Так я сегодня хотел написать. Про сегодняшнее 1 августа. А завтра - про 2 августа. Уж буду придерживаться намерений. Спасибо за поддержку!!!

дело все в том, что наш куратор объявил сегодня последний день для сообщений в конкурсе покупок.
Придерживаться мнений желательно в соответствии с правилами @steemitblog. Это лидер Steemit и я советую каждый день с утра читать его посты, потому что могут быть обновления. Опять же это даст вам возможность быть в курсе всего, что делается на платформе Стимит.

Nice write up, still try to follow the rules of the game. Your title and write more. https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-14-the-diary-game-season-2-draft-rules-and-guidelines. The diary game: date day-month-year: any other text. Have a nice time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33