You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 10 - The Diary Game Season 2 - Preparing for Teams

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I just wanted to let you know that I will be resigning as a Steem Greeter on August 1st. I go into a little bit more detail in this post. Basically the reason is college.

https://steemit.com/steem/@cmp2020/4-years-on-steem-what-s-changed-and-what-do-i-hope-for-moving-forward

Thank you for your support! I will definitely try to continue to help new users when I can, but I am not going to have time for an official position.

@cmp2020
Steem Greeter until August 1st

Sort:  

Thank you for all your great work as a Steem Greeter Christopher, and good luck at college.

You are doing good, work is important. But come back soon!

I wish fair well and luck at college, thanks for all that you have done and we i am gonna miss you as A steem Greeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52