You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 17 - STEEM POD - Country Representatives - Delegations

Thank you for the great job you've been doing. I'm certainly sure that those people listed are doing a great job, and I also appreciate them. Please, I have a few questions.

  1. Partaining to community representatives (group of 7), can Steem Africa still put forward the 7 members?) It was very difficult to come up with the list. @oppongk and @yohan2on were in the picture. They also tried their best to see that we have the numbers complete.

  2. There is no representative from Nigeria, and I'm not happy about that. Actually, we ought to have written an application, but none did. Apologies. If you wouldn't mind, I can stand and represent Nigeria. I hope you would reconsider and fix us in. Thank you a great deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63