Sort:  

я найду способ отомстить тебе!!!

Ну ты хоть смайлик дорисуй))) Я предложил тебя как хорошего автора, которого читаю с удовольствием.

да какой смайлик, тебя уже вычислили по айпи
:))))))

Благодарю за продвижение моей кандидатуры!

Благодарю за продвижение моей кандидатуры!
Но считаю, что такую ответственную должность должны занимать справедливые и ответственные люди такие как ты, но не те кто сейчас занимает эту должность в качестве кураторов от Украины. Многие не довольны их работой но молчат из-за страха не получить драгоценный голос. У меня есть знакомые которые могли бы стать инвесторами на Steemit и продвигать его на более серьезном уровне в Израиле, Польше и Германии. Но из-за того, что я наблюдаю к сожалению не могу рекомендовать инвестировать сюда. Хоть мне и нравится принимать участие в жизни платформы и благодаря Steemit в моей жизни появились новые хорошие
знакомые.

What specific issues do you see that prevent you recommending investing on Steem?

There are actually several problems, one of them I have repeatedly pointed out in my diary posts, representatives of the Russian-speaking community are not worthy of their position, they are Mercantile and do their work incorrectly, using the position entrusted to them for their own profit and their close environment. While good authors get very low votes from them. I can provide evidence so as not to be unfounded.

@vipnata was a fair curator, but for some reason it was removed, and in the case of her work per day, she could only award one of her posts, after there were two curators, this is an extra 100% spent on two curators already.
After I pointed out their incorrect work, you significantly underestimated the percentage of votes for my posts, not taking into account that I have people who I invited and they write, and that I am one of the few who are really interested in the development of the platform. Almost all of my posts are 100% written. The same can't be said about the representatives.

I believe that Steemit executives should first and foremost work fairly and represent decent and proven people. I understand that you have a lot of work to do and you can't keep track of all the curators, but at least you need to listen to the participants 'opinions about the curators' work. The choice of representatives is essentially the choice of a proxy, a presenter, who must be chosen by voting of Russian-speaking users. Made a post and let them write praising and offended... and then look at how many of these are objective accusations.
This concerns the first reason.

The second reason is simple to banality, many of my friends, with a large voice power on Steemit during my absence, lowered the voice power and just left. I can't find out the reason from them, because the connection is lost, I'm worried about what could have happened. But I was hoping that your management would be able to raise the platform to a new level so that serious investors could be invited here. But some of your unfair actions upset me and other users._

I don't want to blame or offend anyone, I just always try to be fair and do the right thing, I see it that way...I don't want to blame or offend anyone, I just always try to be fair and do the right thing, I see it that way...

Thank you for your views and the extra information.

We are unsure what you mean by this...

But I was hoping that your management would be able to raise the platform to a new level so that serious investors could be invited here. But some of your unfair actions upset me and other users.

Are you referring to the choice of Country Representatives - or to something else?

Which 'unfair actions' do you mean?

As you might have seen there is a now a vacancy amongst the Ukrainian Country Representatives...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82