You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : More Country Representatives & Country Teams

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

Thank you very much, I am accepting the responsibility to be a representative of Ukraine on Steemit! Nevertheless, I have limited access to internet the next 4 days, I believe I can manage this part. Thank you for your trust again.

Sort:  

Поздравления!!!

Дякую, @oleasia, @alexmove! 🥳 Я ще вас трохи понапрягаю питаннями)

Само собой! Всегда рады ответить;)!

Супер!

Congrats @antorv!! :) :)

and I congratulate you, dear!
thank u🤗

Congratulations @antorv !!

Thank you for agreeing to become a Country Representative for Ukraine.

The 5000 SP delegation should now be with you.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80