You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : More Country Representatives & Country Teams

I represented the candidate country Turkey. I created an account to help Turkish writers with the @steem-turkey account, but I stopped creating content in the @steem-turkey account because I could not get any feedback about my candidacy for representation. The number of participants from Turkey, me no one else but giving me support case 'Steem-Europe' people living on the European continent Steenen you can be very sure that I shall work to develop activities in the better recognition and steem platform.

There are many people who have talent on the Steem platform but have stopped using this platform because they could not generate any income. With the Steem-Music account, the activity of people who have music skills has been increased. Likewise, when steem accounts such as sports, drawing, food and travel are created, I think the number of users on the steem platform will increase and people will be much more active. You can check my posts on the #thediarygame event and the community I created for steem-turkey: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-161323.

Discord Contact: alikoc07 # 5714 @steemitblog and @steemcurator01

Sort:  

We are still interested, but you appear to still be the only Steemian in Turkey.

Perhaps if you can start to recruit some more people that would help move this along.

In terms of areas like sports, drawing, food and travel - we hope the community will start some of these specific accounts and communities. That is what @musicforsteem did - that was, and still is, a community led project. It was not set up by the Steemit Team.

You are very interested in food - maybe you could set up a Food community and recruit people to it?

We are very interested in plans you have to help grow Steem. Maybe you could make a post with a plan of action for building Steem in Turkey?

The Steemit Team

I gave information about Steemit's diary game in the Turkish Community's Discord group. Frankly, only one person from the Turkish community was interested, and I think he participated in the daily game twice. I did my best, but I could not give much support to Steemit because of the small number of Turkish users and the lack of new participants. I prepare very different and innovative dishes during the day at home. I have talent for meals and recipes, if you support me; I can open a 'SteemFoods' blog and build a community. If you support the posts here with your curation accounts at the end of the diary game, this community can grow quickly. I would appreciate it if you contact me on discord, I love the Steemit platform and you can be sure that I will show my work for this place.

Discord: alikoc07 #5714 @steemcurator01

Thank you for your interest in this. We will look into this further.

Have you thought of running a food or cooking contest of some sort?

We would be able to support that with upvotes for prizes.

I can plan food-related competitions with prizes. When I read the posts on the Diary games, people from many different countries share their food and give brief information. They can share quality and original content by sharing the materials they use in each meal + the production stages of what they make with us. I plan to start by organizing the first cooking contest for tomorrow. If you like the work I have done, I can create a blog called '' SteemFoods '', I can establish a community and if you support people who share content about food with your curation accounts, I believe we will be successful. It made me happy to say that you will support me with your votes for the awards. I started working now, I hope tomorrow I will share the content of the first Cooking Contest. @steemitblog

Thanks and Regards ...

I organized the first cooking contest. I would appreciate it if you could support and help the contest get heard. Also can you let me know your feedback on the contest? @steemitblog and @steemcurator01

This is great thank you.

Look out for today's @steemitblog post with more news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93