You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game - Mid Season Break - August 26th - August 31st

Yo le comenté a mi esposa hace unos días que si el equipo Steemit no dormía, que tenían demasiado trabajo día y noche, para mí es muy buena decisión de su parte. Yo de mi parte seguiré publicando. Como he comentado en mis artículos, para mí es una inspiración y motivación. El día a día, al levantarme y saber que tengo un propósito. Hacer mi diario feliz día.

I told my wife a few days ago that if the Steemit team did not sleep, that they had too much work day and night, for me it is a very good decision on their part. For my part I will continue to publish. As I have commented in my articles, for me it is an inspiration and a motivation. Day by day when I wake up and I know I have a purpose. Make my "The Diary Game" Happy Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76