You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game Season 2 - Team Winners Announcement

in #the1000daysofsteem3 years ago (edited)

I am glad that the winners have finally been announced, my congratulations to all of them, #thediarygame was and is undoubtedly a very interesting challenge, where everyone had to make a serious commitment to achieve the objectives.

I must particularly congratulate the members of the @criollitos to which I belonged for this competition, for having made the effort in spite of so many adversities to fulfill the team, to them thanks for such a commendable work.

On the other hand, the event is very positive and influential for everyone, in my opinion, I think that having started with the curations a week after the event started, was the reason for the lack of face and the agglomeration of newspapers without being supported, in general, it was a very good challenge.

Personally, I would like to know if the publication support configured at 100% PowerUp is generally for any user .

Thank you for your attention to Steemit's activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94