You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Steem Entrepreneurs Program

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Inshallah, I will upload an idea tomorrow. I hope you will like it, and all who will read this comment.

I commented, this to share an idea. But now I am taking back my words, and sharing the idea of Stube, or STEEMTUBE as a video sharing platform, where the uploaders can earn STEEM for their viewers, and for Subscribers. Or something like that. Any other way it can be similar as Dtube, or Dlive. If the first is not possible. I can definitely share logos for Stube, and STEEMITTUBE, but I can't make or create any platform. Because I am not a developer, I am learning HTML, CSS, JAVA, and C++ in my course. (Which was not completed due to pandemic.) But I can't think still after learning these, I can create any official site, or platform. But my idea is for video sharing platform, it should must be:
1- Smooth as YouTube. (So it can get users faster.)
2- If it will be used in app + browser, it should get many users.
3- Valuable users will get support and earn only, as YouTube.
And I can share some more points after some thinking.
I hope you all read it!
Thank you @steemitblog, for such kind of authorities, contests and supporting.
@abdt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77