The introduction of the I am a mother of a young beautiful and sexy and charming

in #the8 years ago (edited)

Hallo members STEEMIT wherever you guys are ...
Introduce my name is ani, I come from indonesia.
I was a housewife, who is only at home alone everyday.
I take care of my three children at home, while her husband works as a lowly operator in any company, which may be a company that's not too big.

I hope to be accepted here to pour my work.
And the rest I hope can get a little help in making a living husband to fullfill the needs of everyday.
Even as I'm too spirit and optimistic husband could help in the search for a living here, I give some tatto my body with the label Steemit.
I know this from my Steemit websitus, as happened to a friend I love to write and he was already a member of the Steemit about 5 months ago.
He told me about all of this, he said, we could write and pouring all that is happening around us and or share your experiences of living with many people here.
Later readers could take a lesson from what we tell them. And then I try to see the websitus of this Steemit that my friend recommended.
And I see this is real and asiknya again we paid for it all.
I got interested to sign up at the same time wondered how can pour everything I had in mind, whether it is about the subject's life as well as about the news as well as information that may be useful for all readers are of course all members of the Steemit.
We wish all the friends here willing to help me to realize my goals to my family prosper.
Quite a few introductions from me, hopefully later whatever I write and I pour here could be useful for all members of Steemit.
Greetings ...

Please FOLLOW me ok

Sort:  

looks like your profile photo is fake, if you could take another photo holding a paper with your name and date would be great :)

Note to @steemcleaners

No problem false account, but I am here to share banyal imu with friends in this Steemit
Let my identity remain hidden origin of the sciences that would be useful for me for all my friends Steemit
I will share the knowledge about the world of internet marketing and how do we make a lot of money from the internet, eg from google adsense, youtube, fb ads, paid traffic, PTR, AGC and AGK.

you are not my followers, and apparently you do not want to follow me, when you write a lot of comments, and many take the time to find the identity of the image, but you do not have time to click the follow button.
I think you did the troubled person.
you know that ?

Thanks
We wish you a good day and good fortune flowed profusely

Welcome to steemit.

Thanks
hope your day is good

Welcome to steemit

Thanks
good luck also accompanies you

hiii beautifull girl. welcome here... i hope you always post a nice article

Thank you friend
may your days fun fun too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68