I am singing ukrainian song "In Bethlehem today a news"

in #ukrainiansong7 years ago (edited)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I love to sing for steemit. When I am on steemit in me come inspiration! I sing about birth of Jesus. This is ukrainian carol.

Sort:  

Это пркрасно! такая умничка!

Спасибо большое!!!

Wow Amazing Song i thing you are singer :D

Thank you!I'm not a singer.Natural gift of singing. It is a gift from God.

Ya, very cool friend

Thank you,friend!

hahaha not bad
even the hilarious
Nice stick work

Thank you !

Thank you for sharing! I love to listen to others share their voices! I just posted my first blog and song, follow back if you like! Hope you keep posting more! https://steemit.com/music/@justkeepitreal/me-singing-in-my-bed

Beautiful song and singing, bravo!

Very thank you!!!

Please stop spamming your link under others posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43