My cognition with Nature at kenojhar in the state of Odisha

in #the6 years ago

John keats has rightly said "a thing of beauty is a joy forever" that's what I experienced at kenojhar a tribal place located in the state of Odisha (India).This is one of the remote district of Odisha with full of natural resources.With the speed of my vehicle,I found myself more involved with the natural beauty of Keonjhar leaving behind the hectic and stressful life.IMG-20180620-WA0057.jpg.
If anyone get a chance to visit , certainly u will notice in this digital world, a few majority of people like in kenojhar are struggling to manage their basic need for life.It depressed me.But at the same time it forced me to notice a glimpse of happiness and satisfaction in their faces which you can't get in our stressful life
.
Wavy wind, open space,less populated and remotely placed beautiful mud houses with tribal painting can able to defeat the beauty of our modern houses. IMG-20180620-WA0060.jpgIMG-20180620-WA0059.jpg.
Friends I am not a poet but I tried to express my feelings. I witnessed the beauty of the nature, custom,ritual and life style of tribal people which will keep fascinating me throughout life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bapini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84