Sort:  

Why not on @vimm?

Great job today. Thank you for doing. Will be exciting to see the show grow. And as is with most things, we should always be mindful of the fact that if we know where things are going and believe in what we're doing, it's the early on parts of a process that can be the most special. I hope you're enjoying and I look forward to putting out some more thoughts tomorrow. Best - Joel

@Ned - Thanks again. ATB up and running live now on the Steem blockchain.👊😎

AFTER THE BRIDGE - SEASON 1, EPISODE 2
11223344.PNG
Another batch of fascinating books!
turkey_holding_thanksgiving_sign_500_clr_293.gifline.PNGboozgif.gif

@ned why are not doing a VimmTV live at the same time? Support the team. I seen people do YouTube Facebook and VimmTV live at the same time.

He and his guys barely mastered to have Youtube running stable. The guys probably don't know about Vimm at all. Why should they care?

Great show. Thanks for getting my good side.

Do you expect any investor to take you seriously with that shit you are wearing?

That was a wonderful depiction of the rare megasoreass dinosaur. It was known for scratching the eyes out of its attackers and had sharp heals.

to be fair, zuck walked into vc wearing pajamas.

His hair is excellent though. I will give him that.

And to be fair Zuck is super smart and has an autistic-like charisma. He has neither. Even his guitar skills are mediocre.

Zuc is a lizard person wearing a people suit. Also, his hair is awful. It's like pubes on his head. How do you get that look?
walks into barber.
Barber- What can I do for you today?
Zuc- Fuck my life up
Barber- I got you fam.

Actually Zuckerberg has that mature college boy aura which Ned lacks somehow.
Maybe those livestreams are some good practice for him but he needs to get out and speak to real people from stages too.

Some things cannot be practised. Take for example Bill Gates. Go watch some videos of him from the 80s. The man was a natural geek. You either have it, or not.

if Zuck ran steemit, everyone here would make so much more steem... not. Will check out the recording after work. Hope things are good despite the market news

I think @ned should invest in pantsuits. They are all the rage with the kids.

I'd rather hear some riffs about "Destiny", ty

Ah I guess I missed it again

You didn't miss a thing.

He missed me.
:(
phase 2.JPG

Yeah but even you've been pretty thin lately.

Yeah, we went through a rough phase. He paid someone to cut me but we are in counseling now.

I heard rumors. Some said it was a bald faced lie.

His face is pretty bald but I mean take that times a thousand and you have his manscaping skills.

I would like to know far less about that in the future. I'm holding out for improvements in his mansplaining skills.

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

The second camera needs some color adjustment.

Also I think you could benefit from cutting down on some background noise with either some sort of adjustment in the acoustics of the room or maybe a noise gate of some kind.

Not trying to pick this apart just giving some helpful suggestions.

Ned and team, just keep trying on the setup. I think next stream goal should be about logistics of the studio setup: switching from cameras to your screen etc. Btw when the switch happened to the camera right infront of the laptop, it got grainy and dark.

Do you have a separate monitor for the chat stream?

Anyway, try again soon!

Yes @ned we were excited to watch your second live streem. I would recommend adding some large monitors that you can view. Some pedal switches to give you more control. And a camera slightly behind you out of camera shot that could show the large monitors.
Dont give up we will hang in there.

I think it would be more personable if it were on a couch instead of behind a desk. Youhave to connect with the people on a different level.
couch.jpg

Im curious where you got that pic from :) cough cough

Gloriouspicsofnedshair.com

:)

Just kidding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13