Sort:  

You can’t Steem Video, bro! LOL

Don't condescend me @ned... This is a Meme!
I'm putting it here because it's like my business card.

I've always been open to speaking to you, even came on the @cryptoshow when you were there last year. I think you avoid talking to me MORE than you Avoid using your own Network to any reasonable degree. My "Work" is firmly invested on this Platform and I would appreciate better efforts on the part of STINC to participate more on delivering on Past Promises rather than making NEW ones that you cannot deliver on...

SteemIt2.png

@andrarchy is NOT a remedy.

Take this as notice: there aren’t any promises here. There are goals. Goals aren’t met sometimes. Sorry.

Well keep movin them goals around then.
Good luck.

SteemIt SCAM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81