You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Civil Disobedience, or How To Be The Best Social Platform Ever.

in #the-best8 years ago

I will definitely not be able to be a full-time steemit user ever.

The reason is that I like my day job as well. I like doing research, contributing to science, teaching, educating students, etc... For most of the associated tasks, I cannot be on steemit simultaneously.

All these things together, I am however often online in the mornings and the evenings and episodically during the day. Knowing this, would it fit your definition of a a full-time steemit user?

Sort:  

Steemit as a companion, like Facebook. And yeah you're pretty much a fulltime user! On the best platform ever lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99