Tell Us How Steemit Helped You Contest - Thanks to @htooms ESP/ENG

in #thankyousteemit7 years ago


Buenas tardes queridos amigos .
Nuestro compañero @htooms ha creado "I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself!" y yo he sido el ganador de la edición número 4.

Estoy muy agradecido con el por la iniciativa y permitir que pequeños usuarios como yo que no pueden tener una gran inversión en Steemit, tengan la posibilidad de contar con una cantidad considerable SP para usarlo como queramos.

No me gusta ser egoísta, por lo tanto he decidido crear un pequeño concurso para usar el poder de @htooms.


Tell Us How Steemit Helped You Contest.



Español

Steemit es una gran red social, a mi y seguro a muchos de nosotros nos ha permitido que las cosas en la vida sean un poco más fáciles, es por ello que este concurso se trata sobre Steemit.

Debes crear un post con las etiqueta #thankyousteemit y desarrollar las siguiente preguntas:
•¿Por qué te gusta Steemit?
•¿Cuáles son tus metas en Steemit?
•¿En qué te ha ayudado Steemit?
•¿Cómo ves a Steemit en largo plazo? y ¿Cómo te ves a ti a largo plazo?

Soy muy visual, por eso quisiera que los post contengan lindas imágenes y esté bien elaborados. Me gusta mucho la oración Si vas hacer algo, hazlo bien, es necesario que hagas un buen post que servirá como agradecimiento a la comunidad.

Tomaré en cuenta publicaciones hasta las 1:30am de mi país Venezuela, lo siento por no alargar mucho más el concurso, pero trabajo y debo descansar para poder rendir al máximo. Puedes usar este convertidor de husos horarios para tener en cuenta a que hora termine el concurso en tu país.

Las publicaciones que tengan una foto mostrando su nombre de usuario junto a la publicación de @htooms tendrá más posibilidad de recibir más porcentaje de voto.

Si esté post recauda una buena cantidad de dinero lo usaré para repartir una parte para las mejores tres publicaciones, consultaré con @htooms para ver si me podría ayudar con eso. Cualquier donación con el memo "Tell Us How Steemit Helped You Contest" será aceptada para repartir un premio mayor.

El concurso es sencillo, espero que haya participación, trato de ser lo más equitativo posible y discúlpenme si se me olvido de algo.



English

Steemit is a great social network, to me and sure many of us have allowed things in life to be a bit easier, which is why this contest is about Steemit.

You must create a post with the #thankyousteemit tags and develop the following questions:
• Why do you like Steemit?
• What are your goals at Steemit?
• How has Steemit helped you?
• How do you see Steemit in the long term? And How do you see yourself in the long run?

I'm very visual, so I want the posts to contain beautiful images and be well elaborated. I really like prayer If you're going to do something, do it well, you need to make a good post that will serve as a thank you to the community.

I will take into account publications until 1:30 am in my country Venezuela, sorry for not lengthening the contest much more, but I work and I must rest to be able to perform to the maximum. You can use this time-zone converter to take into account what time the contest ends in your country.

Publications that have a photo showing your username next to the publication of @htooms will have more chance of receiving more percentage of vote.

If you are post-collecting a good amount of money I will use it to distribute a part for the best three publications, I will consult with @htooms to see if it could help me with that. Any donation with the "Tell Us How Steemit Helped You Contest" memo will be accepted to give out a jackpot.

The contest is simple, I hope there is participation, I try to be as equitable as possible and apologize if I forget something.


Images
Iconarchive
Giphy

Sort:  

Buenisimo!

If you get more than 10 people to participate, I will put up 300 steem in prize money. Get people engaged and excited - that's the way to do it!

Just tell me who to reward when your contest is over :)

@htooms

A big award, thank you very much again. Motivate to participate.

Or maybe 3 winners 1st 150 2nd 100 3rd 50

I follow that initiative \o/

@htooms do you use steem chat?

No I am not. Send me an email [email protected]

I want to Talk about something.

I'm sorry I can't participate in the contest right now. Its 12:30 AM here and I'm about to sleep.
Good luck to other contestants though.

Are you sure? If there are 10 people or more there will be a good prize.

If I wake up early tomorrow I will. :)

Hope you have lots of fun in this.

Steemit taught me that best things in life are simple - with some beer on top.
I kind of feel that answered all of the questions!

If you get bored upvoting, stop by for a drink ;)

I'm loving Steemit myself. New follower here, @mendezand. Resteemed.

Best Regards
@abn

Congratulations dear friend @mendezand for this action this speaks very well of you, it shows that you are a great person.
I wish you many successes in your career within our beloved platform

Estoy es muy grande mi amigo! aver si gano!

Posted mine.

Great idea, sorry that I also couldn't participate but I resteemed it to Turkish Steemians, hope they would participate. :)

Just posted my #thankyousteeemit

excelente amigo voy a crear mi post y excelente tu publicacion y le dare reestem @mendezand

Necesitamos ser 10, gracias por el apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80