A THANK YOU FOR BEING Pregame Gif(t) to @everlove That's Short & Sweet Just Like Her!!

Gifs are for giving, so I made a little holiday present for the one & only @everlove! ✨🎁✨


I hope it brings a smile to your face too!! 



I hope you love it, @everlove!! 


It's fun to play with you :)

But this isn't a proper THANK YOU FOR BEING post because you deserve novels of appreciation - that's why I'm only calling this a warm up and letting our joyful gif speak for itself! 

I give this pregame gift to you because your game of giving thanks is really a gift to me, as it's a much needed reminder to get my mind correct and activate the very important attitude of gratitude - and then the thanks giving also becomes receiving high vibes, and then the loving heart spaces amplify into infinity! 

To keep it short & sweet in this pregame gift exchange, thanks for being @everlove!!






💛  Sara! 

Sort:  

@saramiller and @everlove, it reflects in the image that you guys are having a true friendship bonding like #BFF best friends forever. It's wonderfully to see such friendship and such fun moments and thanks a lot for sharing with us as well. May your friendship always stay strong 😇👍🏻and last forever.

Oh @saramiller!!!!!!! Short and sweet, indeed!!!! So very sweet! I'm grateful to be playing this game with you EVERyday. The blessing of your presence has changed my life and I am EVER so grateful that it continues to be so. I'm also grateful to be the recipient of your love and of this Thank YouForBeing note. OH MY GOSH!!! So many awesome blessings!

Thank you for playing all these games with me--you're one very special Being. Thanks for paying it forward and sharing the love around!

I love that gif!! Oh what happiness!!! <3 <3 <3

Really glad for the reminder to get the gratitude game on point - it makes all the difference!! This is a very small expression of my appreciation and doesn't come anywhere close to saying anything that deserves to be said, but hey how could you NOT smile just looking at that??? So stinkin CUTE!!!!!!

I love that I have an opportunity to remember this game in my everyday existence, just looking at the awesome beings we have at the @gardenofeden. I think it's awesome too that we needed say everything that could be said, but just feeling deeply the blessings are more than enough.

I'm glad to have stopped back by here to see us laugh again!! Thanks for that @saramiller.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @saramiller to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

haha cute ;-)>

haha nice loved it :)

bahahahaha YES. The video for @teamhumble's collab was one of my first introductions to toe true craziness that goes on in the garden of eden... this really did make me smile, you two are nuts- in the best way

Hahaha yeah @everlove is a great laughing buddy! So many lolz :))))))))

A true blessing you are @saramiller.

It can get a bit crazy around her e@dayleeo!! But I suppose that is some of what we have signed up for in the making of a community together! So love laughing with @saramiller. She often makes my day!

Thankful to both of you for spreading the joy to the blockchain so we can take part in the smiles remotely ! 💕

Grateful you're doing it with us @dayleeo. You certainly amplify the fun! <3

Ooh im going to have to print that on business cards:

Dayleeo
FUN AMPLIFIER

;)

Yes yes yes! That would be you!!!!

So cute!

This is amazing creation saramiller ... Thank you for sharing....

You're welcome, thanks for having a look :)

So cute :)

We haves the funs :)))

wow amazing creation..thanks for sharing..best of luck..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53