"Thank You For Being" @everlove

in #thankyouforbeing7 years ago (edited)

The Steemit community and Family is one that needs our continuous support. Believe it or not the people on this site appreciate what others do on Steemit. I appreciate every single one of you who take the time and effort to write, dtube, and take pictures of the things that you are passionate about. We are as a community a melting pot of beautiful ideas.

Recently, I was invited by @everlove to join the "Thank You For Being" game and now I invite all who read this to come and join the "Thank You For Being" game. Simply put your first tag as thankyouforbeing and notify the person you are thankful for.

Time for me to inspire1.jpg

In the little time I have been on Steemit (I'd say less than a month) I have pretty much echoed how supporting one another on this site and coming together to help build Steemit benefits everyone. I believe it and I hold true to it. @everlove takes her time to recognize those who not only inspire her, but inspire an entire community. She is the reason I am playing this game. It is a creative way to let someone know that you appreciate what they do, and wish them continued success.

inspire.jpg

With inspiration comes positive energy. I dedicate this to @everlove because after reading her "Thank You For Being" posts I can see the passion she has in her writings and pictures. She is doing exactly what is needed to help the Steemit community. She cares about what she is doing and the people she writes about, and that is a beautiful thing. She is truly the type of person that makes me smile on this site because all I want to do is help and create progress for everyone. If you happen to get a moment please read @everlove "Thank You For Being" posts and I assure you, you will see exactly what I am talking about. https://steemit.com/thankyouforbeing/@everlove/let-s-play-the-thank-you-for-being-game

When we take a moment to acknowledge someone in our daily lives or here on Steemit we give them the motivation to keep doing what they are doing. It brings everyone closer together, even if we are far apart. So please everyone, do not be afraid to take a moment and send kind words to someone on here. It is these types of things that make what we all do worth it. So @everlove I tip my hat to you for taking your time and acknowledging and thanking those who make this site great. I know that as long as there are people like you on Steemit, I am in a good place.

ty11.jpg

I invite all who read this to join in on the " Thank You For Being" game. Let's keeping building together. Please visit @everlove and show her some love. Thank you for reading, I wish all of you the best.

Sort:  

Awe @jr11. I am so honored to be the recipient of your appreciation. I was super surprised to see this post (and your comment on my post) that you dedicated this to me!!! We have had very little interaction, but I'm grateful to inspire and so glad you feel the same as I do about spreading the love and supporting each other in this community. We truly get to make this platform what we want it to be. What a blessing we have each other.

Thank you for the beautiful words. I so appreciate your appreciation. And..thanks for encouraging others to do it too. Love truly does make the world go round. Happy EVERything to you. Upvoted, resteemed and followed! <3

Thank you, and it's my pleasure. When I see people doing good work for the Steemit community (and there are many as you know) they should be recognized. I think the game is a wonderful idea, and a great way to connect with others. My best always to you @everlove I look forward to interacting with you more and I look forward to your upcoming posts. Thank you so much.

Oh yes, we are many. I think this game is awesome, as it brought me to you. I've also found a couple of other amazing people because of this game. I hope it catches on and our appreciation for each other will grow and be acknowledged.

I find there is a wave of fairly new people to Steemit who are open minded, interested in making a difference in the world, and reaching out for connection. We can easily create a powerful community and DO something to leave our mark here for future generations. This is our time. May we make the best of it.

@everlove Yes, it is an awesome game. I think more people will get involved with it. I hope we can find a way to connect and start a project. What is the best way for you? I think we can make positive impacts on and off Steemit.

All of my waking hours are dedicated to further the mission of the @gardenofeden. I have never seen or heard of any vision with a greater spectrum of possibility, taking into account the bigger picture, life and our planet as a whole. I'm not sure how familiar you are with what we do, but the more focused energy we can give to creating a whole new world, I feel the better. So many possibilities.

Steemit Chat is best for me.

I think I messaged you in Steemit chat :) I am pretty familiar with what you guys do. I have some ideas too. Hope we can kind of expand all of them.

@everlove has taught me so much that even in silence she has let me know and see love, talking about her puts a knot in my throat, I admire her too much.

She is good people.

Awe, @yusaymon. You are definitely one of my favorite people here on Steemit. There is just something about you that feels "right"! Hahahah--what does that even mean? You inspire me and I'm really grateful to know you. Oh my, so many blessings!! <3

Wisdom I can find that always in you, wow! your energy fills my soul !!! muah! many blessings!!! :3

Love is the answer!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41