You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @TeamHumble, Today on your BIRTHDAY, #ThankYouForBeing !!!

in #thankyouforbeing7 years ago

OMG!!!!! You two are sooooo adorable! What a beautiful couple you make. You have such beauty in your combined spirits. You love really shines through--I could nearly pick you out as a couple even before I was really even certain who you both were in the flesh.

This is an adorable post @dayleeo. I'm so glad you share this with me and with Steemit. It feels good to get in on all the lovin'! I hope this inspires others to do the same. Love really does make the world go round.

I'm so grateful to know you both. #ThankYouForBeing! <3

Sort:  

Thank you for such kind words- life is so much easier when you choose to fill it with love, and folks who are easy to love <3 Thanks for starting this tag @everlove!

Thanks for sharing it with me @dayleeo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65