You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Thank You For Being" @alexandravart!

I know exactly the person I will address my "Thank You For Being" post to. I found an artist here that I think is too great for me to address, and this is the best opportunity to express my gratitude.
“Thank you for being” - such a beautiful initiative, we all should express more gratitude, we all should take more time for beauty.

Sort:  

I'm so glad you are inspired to take this opportunity to share your appreciation. We are really building a great community, and the more positive energy we give to it, the more it will grow in the ways we find valuable. I'm excited to see who this artist is you speak of. Would you be willing to come back and post the link here? I would love to love on them too. Thank you for being @alexandravart.

sure :) and thank you again for this

My pleasure indeed.

You @alexandravart are WOW! I don't have words.

I love you too


01001100 01001111 01010110 01000101

💗 💋 muah!! Love u friend!! :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47