You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Thank You For Being" @alexandravart!

ooooo ,I really have to exhale a lot before I start writing my reply, I am so moved by this, it is hard to find the words.
I have a lot of flaws, and I am incapable of doing so many things right, I am good at this one thing and I always thought it will never be enough. I always thought, that with just my art, I will never be capable of reaching people, I will never be capable to give my best because I lacked social skills , and confidence mostly.
Here , I found people that are building up my confidence for me, I found people that are seeing me past the walls I built around myself out of fear, I found people that are willing to trust my capabilities more than I ever trusted.
I feel the sweetest pressure on my shoulders today. I needed this pressure so much. I needed people to expect from me, because where there is expectancy, I give, I give and I give without stopping.
Thank you for asking me to be grate.
Thank you for asking me to be your friend.
Thank you for wanting to build something with me, art , friendship, community :)

Sort:  

I feel that one of the most special things about Steemit is that we get to share our passions, and we get to give our very best of it to each other. We get to share the love around, support each other, uplift each other, and be real with each other. Steemit will be what we make it to be....this is our opportunity.

I see you are already reaping the rewards of this artists' community. We all have our flaws, our weaknesses and our insecurities. But here we can do what we love, and rise above those things that are holding us back. I for one, see the magnificence of your heart through your art, and it is so plain for me to see that this is your gift, what you are put on this planet to share. It is enough. It is MORE than enough. You have already blessed us exponentially through simply being....who could ever ask more than that?

Thanks for being great.
Thanks for being my friend.
Thanks for building this artists' community with me.
Thanks for sharing yourself and your passion.
Thanks for stepping up to the plate and challenging yourself to reach your potential.
Thanks for answering my call.
Thanks for the amazing piece of art that is in my studio - "Identity"!
Thanks @alexandravart--for being you! <3

Being not perfect and having your flaws is the side that shows your humanity and that is perfectly fine. If you didn't have your flaws i would have tried to look for you, hold your palm and pinch you to be very sure you are human haha. Your are an artist with distinction and i am not exaggerating. When i told you you made me appreciate art more and want to know more, that is the truth. You really deserve the love, care and attention that comes your way through your works and from your works i am able to see your human side too. How can you create something this beautiful if you are not one yourself? You are beautiful at heart, in deeds and even your works. Keep being the ever amazing @alexandravart. Your works will reach even a bigger audience. Expect visibility. 💪

❤️😘🤗

I made a post for you alex, i would love you to read it. Will post it soon. Everlove is also there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41