You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone: 1000 followers... and some numerology...

in #thankyou7 years ago

I love love the top graphic, filled with creative appreciation, very perfect for the platform. congrats on the 1000 followers... big milestone! im nearing 70% there! good times on steemit. much love and steem on my friend

Sort:  

I appreciate it. The only thing I didn't like about the top graphic is I would have preferred to add everyone. That'd take me days to pull off and a lot of resizing :)

i know what you mean, but honestly its a nice touch, im sure these are accounts and people that have supported and inspired you along your journey here in the beginning, so its a nice honor really for them. I love the idea!

I actually started alphabetical and I kind of was approaching it that way, but I quickly realized I would miss some people so I started jumping around a bit. There are so many more people that influenced me and I have had great exchanges with that I would have liked to include. All I can say is I didn't forget about them. I just didn't really plan this out and in winging it I couldn't fit all of the important people to me on there. :)

I'm glad you see what I was trying to do. It looks like it showed you that I care about these people and was willing to put some effort into showing that. It sounds like I may have got that message across.

Thanks for making me feel better about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70