You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 220 days of Steemit! A Thank you to all of you awesome Steemians and support systems

in #thankyou7 years ago (edited)

I have to say THANK YOU!!!
You ( and a few other awesome Steemians)have suported me since day one and I appreciate it so much. It is just so good to know there are people out there helping others grow. It's not easy but I love every minute I can spend on this platform,

I want to say Thank you again and a MERRY CHRISTMAS to you @scrooger and all the others who are making this possible

Sort:  

Always nice seeing you around and stoked that you have been a long time interactive follower! Hope you had a great Christmas! Thanks for your constant comments and support! Always appreciated! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68