Thank you Steemians!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thankyou7 years ago (edited)

I would to say a big thank you to all steemians for the love shown, the welcome notes and the kind comments about @surpassinggoogle in my introductory post.
I really appreciate and i am grateful for the words of motivation. i went to the office yesterday thinking about what my next post would be as i am totally new to this community....LOL. !

Well i have decided to start off by writing on how a decision i made CHANGED my life, I choose to write more details on the positive aspect of THE CHANGE than the negative aspect. Watch out for my next post.....

Thank you for taking time to read and comment on my post, i feel the love already and i am proud to be part of this community. Y'all would read from me shortly. #runsofftowork#. x

Sort:  

You had a good start.. looking forward for your
Next post 😁 i wish i was @surpassinggoogle's sister too. Hahaha

hahahahahahaha...

In the Next life maybe😁😂🤣

Lolololol still wont.. life is unfair to me. 😁😁

Tell me about it

Im just dramatic.. dont mind me brothaaah 😁😁 🖖

u are beautiful, and God loves us equally..

Ahwww 😭😭😭😍😍 thanks besh!

"You had a good start.. looking forward for your
Next post 😁 i wish i was @surpassinggoogle's sister too. Hahaha"

I can't even say this...

Funny, you are my sister! Read my last post and submit me your post in a comment there

You got so amazing welcome messages, happy for you.

Not many people welcomed me hahah..

BTW, you watch FRIENDS??? your name is reference there :D

Friends!!!!! Oh my goshhh!!!

Watch FRIENDS? :D

checkout my fb page - https://www.facebook.com/Friendsfandom/

You are welcome. Where is your intro post?

@surpassinggoogle , do checkout, I really enjoyed writing that. I will do more of story about me soon :)

my intro post - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@manishj/hey-i-am-new-in-steem-here-s-a-brief-about-me-also-i-am-funny-that-lame-ass-look-p

thank you.. I welcome you. hehe

@cathey

you are on the path to be the account with weightage, can I introduce myself as Cathy's brother :p

Awesome can't wait!!

Hello @cathey! Welcome, luck and success for you !

thank you

Welcome once again dear... For a newbie, you really are lucky. Can't wait to see your next post.😄

thank you

You welcome @cathey....i look foward to your new post

This is cool @cathey. Looking forward to your next post.

Hey @cathey not sure that I was able to comment on your intro post. When I saw it, I think there were tons of comments already. Please understand that your brother has done real good for this community. I am sure @cathey being @surpassinggoogle 's sister will eventually rub off and you'll be known for your own contributions. I am looking forward to your future posts.

Warm regards,

@steemitph

For some strange reason, I envisioned tattoo from fantasy island saying that to the reader.

Congratulations @cathey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31