Hey, I am new in Steem. Here's a brief about me..... ALSO, I am funny.[that lame ass look :P]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey, I am Manish from India. Please read with patience, you will enjoy it :)

I am that kid in the neighbourhood who got less or zero friends, so I spent most of my time on the internet. This way one thing led to another, and I soon started making money while in 2nd year of my college, been making money from last 3 years.

I was doing drorpshipping, selling to USA from CHINA. It was fun, made enough money to pay my college fees (coming from not so rich family) .

SAD PART - soon I had to shut my dop shipping business as I was selling BRAS online, and my parents got to know about that, I mean come on, what kind of parents like to say "this is my 18 year old kid, sells bra for living".

NEW ROAD - So after that I strated selling pokemon stuff when that went viral, then got into facebook marketing and made lots of fan pages and did influencer marketing, made good money there too.

Now, last month graduated from college, and moved into cryptos, no shitty mistakes yet, hoping to avoid in future as well.

It was a good ride, from selling bras to dealing in crypto.

Fun Fact - I shitted in class when I was in std 1 :P

Hope I enjoy here :D , joined today, seems cool.! Let's see what happens here :)

PS - My english isn't that good, let me know if I made a mistake.

PPS - Look at that lame ass look :P

If you liked my story, let's connect - @manishj

1-IMG_20131215_204813.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @manishj! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @manishj I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey @bottymcbotface I am new here, I don't know what that is, it says steem power, I guess steem is coin.

Will figure it out though, followed you :)

Let's stay connected :)

Congratulations @manishj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @Manishj :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

sure buddy

Welcome aboard. Nice bike. I am funny as well. Look forward to your posts

Hey buddy, thanks for stopping by...

Sure, let's connect. Followed you :)

I am following you back. Yes, let us stay in touch!

Great, thanks man :)

You shouldn't have stopped if the bra business is profitable. Who cares what you do for a living as long as it is legit and you get paid 😀

@greenrun , hey thanks for stopping by, it's okay I learned how to run eommerce by then, and I realized I can't scale in USA due to dropshipping, until I rent out an inventory, which wasn't possible at that age.

But it's cool, I leraned stuff, and making good in other business.

Followed you :) , let's connect, :)

That is a better reason then. This is exciting, always glad to make a new friend here :)

could not agree more :) , I will be writing more of my stories. Promise will kepp it interesting.

I'll be reading it :)

No shit u! Welcome!

hey thanks for stopping by,

Followed you :) , let's connect, :)

Welcome brother

thanks man

Respect! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. This post deserves an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Hey, thanks for helping me out. I am new in here and figuring out how to use it betterr :)

Hello there and welcome, I am also new on this site like you, follow me @sacraf and vote together we can succeed Good luck
protect your heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30