You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You For The Delegation @swelker101

in #thankyou6 years ago

You’ve helped so many newbies with the delegation you received: Newbie Nickels, Payable Pennies and the newbiesteward SP delegations to me and @bashadow.

It was during my first month on Steemit and I was never able to get online due to the bandwidth issue every newbie faces. I accepted the way of Steemit life, but being the sweet and giving person you are, you delegated 50 SP so I wouldn’t have the bandwidth issue. I don’t have bandwidth issue now but you still refuse to undelegate!

Thank you Dave. 🙂 I’m glad others saw the community leader you are and gave you the opportunity to help others.

Sort:  

I remember it well ;) ... And of course I won't take it back... I hope to give many others their Newbie Steward delegation one day! And you and @bashadow will always be the 2 that can be a model for others to follow (the cheerleader bee, not the bad steemian bee) :P

Thanks for the kind words, I appreciate them as well as your friendship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68