Thanksgiving Challenge (Day 1)

Being thankful makes us happier, healthier and joyful.
I want to thank @coolguy123 for inviting me to this challenge.

Here are the rules for the challenge.

  • Mention about 3 persons/things you are thankful for
  • Nominate 3 persons about whom you want to know what they are thankful to
  • This is a seven day challenge as per initiator of this challenge
    images (21).jpg
    source

Mine goes thus

  • I am thankful for my family, despite everything I have been through, they have been there, standing by me and encouraging me. Indeed family is everything.

  • I am thankful for the gift of life, where there is life there is hope. I am grateful for the opportunity to see each new day.

  • I am thankful to be in the son-ship fold of God, His presence over my life is overwhelming.

I would be nominating @sweetcha, @sparrowbernard, @djazzman. I will like to know what you are thank ful for.

PROUD MEMBER OF
U5dtzUtNVGAQyy3iQuw1M13iL4yibmw_1680x8400.png


DQmNuG15eezcVv1jgYTuzhv2zoiR1Zhq2QsGq22ELBbJ2fV_1680x8400.jpg

Follow @greetersguild and also join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx for more details and insight about helping newbies. non newbies are also welcome. We will be expecting you.

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Five-miute Freewrite: "The Song of the Bird" a Poem. by @gjones15

Steepshot With Banner Promo-steem by @khusairi

Tight Range And Low Volume [Bitcoin Update 02.04.2018] by @ervinneb

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

thank you dear for nominating me, I agree family is always there for us. God is alive and always there for us...have a great day Grace😊

Thank you so much sweety sweetcha for stopping by to drop a comment, i appreciate:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90