Thanksgiving Challenge (Day 6)

Dear Steemians,

Last few days have been fun as it's mostly Challenge or Contest are floating on Steemit as many are being nominated for one or the other contest/challenge.

Here is my Day 6 Thanksgiving blog.

As usual, below are the rules:

  • Mention about 3 persons/things you are thankful of
  • Nominate 3 persons about whom you want to know what they are thankful to
  • This is a seven day challenge as per initiator of this challenge

pexels-photo-908301.jpeg

So, here are my thanksgivings as part of today's my experience.

  1. I would like to thank our yesteryear actors and the team behind the movies who used to produce some of the best classical movies which are popular even today. Thanks for giving hit family movies.

  2. My second gratitude is to our Cricket team who are a bunch of young guys and are entertaining us by winning the overseas matches. Thank you team.

  3. My last Thank You is to our neighbors who are always supportive and ready to help whenever needed.

Thanks you all.

Nominations:

So here are my today's nominations, @c0ff33a, @raiser, @tarazkp. Couple of them are still new to me, but I hope they will accept this challenge.

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Thank you for being so supportive as well.

These are a fun for me, I am writing since my day 1 on Steemit, but I use to write with a mind to have votes on my posts. But these challenge posts are giving me an opportunity to know about my friends.
:)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.19$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75