Thanksgiving Challenge (Day 3)

Dear All,

I am here with my day 3 blog of Thanksgiving challenge and I just to remind again, I have been nominated to this challenge by @carey-page in her blog.

I would like to say it that, these blogs are attracting more and more people to write about their own Thank you posts and some people are voluntarily writing their blogs even without nomination.

thank you note.png
Source

Here I am with today's thanksgivings:

  1. I have to thank my parents for their sacrifice and for whatever they have done to make us good human being and provided whatever we wishes for. Their sacrifice is way above anything and my first gratitude today goes to them.

  2. Today's second Thank you has to go to one of my colleague named Sairam who helped me with the technologies I was suppose to work and he is like my brother and always keeps me happy with his words, his humorous jokes.

  3. And today's last Thanks goes to the people who are part of our daily life, whether it's that newspaper guy who distributes newspaper, the persons who collect garbage from our houses, the person who delivers the posts or many others who makes our life easy with their work.

That's it for today.

thank-you-quotes-10.jpg.jpg
Source

And my nominations today are, @numpypython, @doomsdaychassis and @carlossoublette.

Sort:  

Your post is amazing !! i want to kayak you, you are so great.
I would also like to thank SAIRAM sincerely for helping you.
I hope that the future of success will always work, amen
sorry, I just joined you and I'm very happy to have joined you.
I hope with your post, I hope I am lucky: D
Thanks for sharing @coolguy123

Thank you @semy.

Friends are important in taking decisions and everything and good friends are very important.

Thanks for joining me and coming onto my blog my friend.

Take care and have a great week ahead :)

You have a greatful heart

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.22$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87