TiL: How To Deep Fry A Turkey (Video) - Dirty D's Thanksgiving Special

in #thanksgiving8 years ago (edited)

Today I Learned How To Deep Fry A Turkey!


Dirty D's Bar'd Out n Drunk Thanksgiving Special


I didn't get to release a Thanksgiving special this year so I thought I'd take this time share my appreciation with the steemit community by sharing this circa 2014 episode of Dirty D's Bar'd Out n Drunk Cooking Show

I'm thankful for finding this steemit community and being able to open up to everyone about personal struggle and of course my off the wall characters...


With that being said.. I look forward to what the future has in store for everyone on this platform and I hope I can continue to create and entertain on the regular even when I'm stuper busy on set making big moves on the big screen.

Always Sing To Your Food, Bish

Ya Food Will Taste Gooder, Dirty D said so


I wish you and your family a very happy thanksgiving and I hope you enjoyed the video... it's a bit outdated with a couple jokes but I love this episode none the less.. it was a big leap for me in creation as I really tried to piece together an off the wall episode that went absolutely nowhere.. (The Dirty D Way)

Stay tuned for more episodes including more Dirty D, HighlandPark & Get Fit Or Die Trying. Be sure to follow me on here for updates and random insanity as usual.

Be sure to resteem and share with others and spread the word.. @MrWang is the real deal.. and taking this platform over.

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54