Get Fit Or Die Trying America - A @MrWang Video

in #fitness8 years ago (edited)

Time To Get Fit Or Die Trying

I made a decision to share my fitness journey with everyone on Steemit


</center

I've gained over 45 lbs this past year and I ain't looking fly at all.. Overcoming this "DadBod" is going to be a challenge and as always, I love me a challenge...

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle and looking fly as fuq is my goal as this year comes to an end. It's not a "New Year Resolution" it's a commitment I've made to improve my well being. It's going to be tough and I'm ready to overcome every obstacle that stands in my way.

Don't Quit


Stay focused and push yourself... Once you reach the first goal, keep pushing further... There's only one way to achieve greatness and that's to put every bit of muscle and mental toughness you got to reach it.


It's time to get fit... It's time to look good.. Watch my transformation as I document my workouts and struggles by sharing videos and blogs. Hope you enjoyed the video and even more.. hope it inspires everyone to get out there and bust ass in the gym.

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

Sort:  

You got my support @mrwang So just know that I will be watching! And now the rest of us too!
But don't over do it, work your way into it. Good luck, don't get hurt and in the end it will all be worth it.
full $teem ahead!

Appreciate ya homie.. and I should be piecing together a full updated video from start to finish on our STEEMIT car repair thingy we did in real time.. stay tuned for that too

I have a tendency to gain weight what is the sacrifice, but it can. Congratulations on your commitment. Lucky my friend @mrwang not to give in trying

I struggle with weight issues too buddy. To make matters worst.. I needed to add on the weight for production of #highlandpark. I play a really overweight character in one of the episodes.. ever since I came back home.. it's been a little extra struggle to get my mind right and motivation to lose all that weight I put on for the role.
It comes with the profession tho.. unfortunately :/

Get in on this challenge tho.. let's do it together
Thanks for watching the video and checking out my blog

No lack, you deserve it

I wish you the best of luck in your endeavour, Mr. Wang, and look forward to your next post in this series!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54