DTube #33 Thanks you so much (Motivation for DTubers)

in #thanks6 years ago (edited)


I Make this video for specially giving thanks to DTube who give me a plate form to share my knowledge with steemian and an other thing is DTube give me upvote on my video this thing give me more motivation to make more video on DTube plate from and provide help to new steemian Lot of new DTubers make video but some time getting vote is dely So don't worry i make this video to tell you you can see i receive 4 upvote from DTube in just few days when i make more educational Vlog on DTube its support me more So don't give up and always work hard and make good contant on dtube and always support DTube Plate form and delegate your SP to DTube in this way you DTube growth fast and they support more DTubers .

Once Again i give Big thanks to DTube who give me good plate form and i share my knowledge with you .

DTube channel :

DLive channal :
https://dlive.io/@salmannaqvi

Steemit : https://steemit.com/@salmannaqvi

Discord ID : salmannaqvi#0616

My purpose of making video is support steemit DTube and DLive and blockchain Plate form and provide education about steemit
Because i wish no one give up and leave this plate form and i want to teach what is SBD and Steempower.

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @salmannaqvi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89