Happy thankful Saturday! 🤗🌞😊

So I woke up to a beautiful Saturday and the sun was shining and it was 10c outside 😃YEAY!

Made my heart smile ❤️😊

IMG_20190223_144303.jpg

Breakfast outside and some beautiful flowers that has come up... Spring feeling!

20190223_134009-01.jpeg

Always love to se signs of spring and lighter days 😍

20190219_155210-01.jpeg

20190223_133927-01.jpeg

Even the bushes has starting to bloom!

20190223_111340-01.jpeg

Weard contrast though as there's still ice in the water barrel... Beautiful wiew!

20190223_134121-01.jpeg

Reminder that it was -3c yesterday and frost and today so mild.. Nature is a true spectacle❤️

IMG_20180714_222519-01.jpeg
Bobby enjoying being outside and sunbath 🌞

My #haturday for today is my #thealliance family cap ❤️ you are with me EVERYWHERE! 🤗

IMG_20190223_150506.jpg
I had to do another peace sign to ✌️❤️

Was inspired by the peace sign @katrina-ariel did against the sky... Peace with nature!

20190223_124256.jpg

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

The moment I opened my eyes,
I felt a smile in my heart ❤️
Thankful for mother nature,
Amazing friends and family!
Lucky
Blessed
Love
TheAlliance
Friends
Family
Steem
Happy
Thankful for another day and whatever it has planned for me 🤗

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Also helps that I'm overloaded with cuteness, a giggly nephew that melts my heart ❤️
Older nephews that I am blessed to watch grow up and who fills my heart with love and proud to be their aunty 😍

bitmoji-20190207075649.png

And my adorable Bobby who is my joy and OMG he got a new toy and this time... 🙈 More baby than ever 😂😂 hahaha

IMG_20190223_122824.jpg
Why you looking at me like that? 😂

A soothing toy... I'm innocent this time.. 😜Lol

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Have a wonderful weekend my sweet friends and don't forget to be YOU... Noone does it better than YOU 😘

bitmoji-20190207075753.png

💕 Find a little something to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart 💕

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Shoutout to my #thealliance family ❤️

Photo_talks_1522800483462.jpg

Sassafrass was the first thing @enginewitty called me when I came into #thealliance 😜 was a type error and it stuck... Lol

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Have a wonderful Saturday and may it be filled with much joy and blessings ❤️🤗❤️

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon ❤️

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

And my amazing Sapphire 💎team @dreemsteem, @bluefinstudios and @eveningart Love you guys ❤️

Proud member of the @ssg-community

Amazing group of people that inspire me #steemsilvergold ⭐〰️⭐

I Loove playing @steemmonsters and are totally addicted.. Lol

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCvHNoNxYsmKEbEHx3P7wt692FxRxGhbdFvogF73o1h28cYuWRWCGkU7anmwrJZ3JVdsZ6aAEz.png


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook ❤️

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMcw3te2mksjbM8GZz26xUKFz6ebHVGznhTvfYcV.gif
Always brings smiles to people😊Show her some Love

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

giphy-4.gif
Me in sim gif by @snook 💕

giphy-2.gif


Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗 Remember Every day is a #haturday


I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well you are having a super productive Saturday aren’t you! It’s sunny and warm in the UK as well, I’m washing loads of bedding while it can go out on the line to dry, and hovering and tidying my boys room - it was a horrendous mess!

Bobby looks like he loves his new toy, hopefully no squeaks from that one so he can just sit and chew quietly.

Lovely poem as well, really enjoyed it and perfectly worded 🤗

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Yes I woke up well rested and when I saw the sunny weather I just had to eat breakfast outside and watching Bobby running around happy made my morning 😊
Weard tho as I only got 4 hours of sleep last night 😜 probably kicks back at me later.. Lol

I thought that soothing toy was a none squeeker but after him shewing a while you could hear a little noise... 🙈 And once he gets that... it's all he does... Lol
squeek... squeek... squeek

You having a day full of cleaning aren't you? Saving the floors from your boys tornado mess 😜 lol
They should give you a big Gold 🌟 star for being so nice to them... Cleaning up their mess.
The washing is a good idea, take the chance as it's beautiful weather outside and you can hang it out 😉👌

I hope you have a wonderful weekend my sweet friend and I will talk to you later and be bugging you.... You know the usual 😂😂 hahaha

Weather always makes some lovely mood and having such bright sun shine is like waking up from dark.....happy Saturday👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said my friend 😉👌 exactly how I feel too 😊 makes a happy Heart ❤️
Have a wonderful weekend and much love 🤗💕

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 29.75% upvote from us for your 3035 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Yay for warmth and joy that comes from the inside. I hope you have a fabulous weekend. Enjoy the flowers and signs of spring! :)

It really was a Yeay moment 😊🌞
Finally some sun and colour that breaks through the darkness.... Brings light and smiles 🤗
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend beautiful and that your love ones are doing better. Much love to you 🤗💕🌹❤️

My sweet Sassafrass! Ha! Bobby totally rockin it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I'm always your Sassafrass 🤗
I remember first time I saw it I was like... 🙈 Noo liking it sounded like a rag.. Lol
But it grew on me.. Now we have so many nicknames that we could make funny stories with them all as characters 😜👍 lol
Love the name changes, you make people smile 😊 butthugs

Butthugs yes! Smiles go a long way love. I carry them everywhere just in case somebody needs one 😋🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I do that to 😊Always loaded with smiles
and Hugs 🤗 can make such difference!
Spread love! ❤️
Love you

Hi @saffisara,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74