You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas spirit and Gratitude mix post! ❤️

in #thankfulsaturday5 years ago

This post is so long I am going to have to leave multiple comments on it, no way I can cover it all at once.

Fantastic news about your sister @saffisara, I know it has been a terrible worry for you while she has been so unwell -and it’s amazing news for you and your family that she is improving so much. Best wishes for Christmas to you all.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Yes I know this post is longer than I attended 😂😂hahaha
Happens alot to me... Just sometimes when I start writing it's like my heart and mind has life of its own and just keeps writing 😉 one of the reasons why I never "plan" my posts...
It always ends up being another post than I planned so.. I just starts writing and at the end I know what post I just made 😂😂hahaha
Sounds nuts I know...

Thank you for being who you are and I know you have been hearing me a lot in my cherry days and not so cherry days.. But never asked me to SHUT UP 😜
But you always been there for me. Love you bunch ❤️🤗❤️

It was a great day and the news was fantastic, mostly for my sister and her boys 😊
Makes it a special Christmas and special thankful one.

I wish you a merry Christmas My friend and stay as you are 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51