You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing A New Contest: Thankful Acts Of Kindess Co-Sponsored By @natureofbeing & @rebeccaryan

This is such a great initiative! I am aware of the wodnerful work @natureofbeing is doing and love her compassionate, genuine nature and I am so glad to have come across your blog too. I wrote the following post sometime back and wrote it with the intention of encouraging people to do random acts of kindness daily. While it does qualify for this contest, it is a bit old and I don't have any photo to complement it as I didn't take it when that salesgirl came so it doesn't qualify for this contest. But I'll create a new post and definitely submit my entry before the deadline.

https://steemit.com/compassion/@sharoonyasir/one-act-of-kindness-every-day

Sort:  

great, I'm so glad you'll participate!!

Hi @sharoonyasir!
I just read your compassion post and it's a great story.
Do you think you could write another one before Thursday? We can't include this one because it's over a month old. I'd love to read another post that we can upvote and include in this contest. :)

Thank you so much. Yeah I know that one doesn't qualify, but I am glad you read it. Means a lot :) I am hopefully going to be a part of this contest and will be coming up with something fast by tomorrow, but a little unsure of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36