You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acts of Kindness

Tears are a good thing in my book of life and so is love. I think that one of the main purposes to our lives is to feel as much as possible. The more we feel, the deeper our experience of everything is, so cheers to tears or whatever evidence comes forth from the courage to feel - the bad, the good and the ugly, all of it!

I've always felt sorry that I didn't know either of my sets of grandparents very well. My parents are immigrants so all extended family was across an ocean, and they all died before I was old enough to have chosen to really get to know them. For me friends of all ages have become this extended family and I'm thankful for the richness of these relationships in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45