You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy new year + @steemmonsters

I played as well but got destroyed in it. Unfortunatly my deck just wasn't strong enough to compete at that level. I'll get there though. Just need to keep building it. 25th is a good result as there were a lot of strong players in it. We'll done and happy new year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hear you. My deck lacks depth in other spinsters, and that's what found me out in the end. The limits did help include more people, but that's still a reasonable investment to reach.

Cheers, same to you!

Not easy to get them all up to strength but all you can do is keep winning the challenges.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33