You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I can help Steem then I will

in #thank-you5 years ago

Hey Nathan my friend!

Good to hear/read that you are doing good and that you work as a data scientist! I learned python because of steem and the beem library by @holger80 and other amazing steemians :) Python is a bit strange but pretty cool in my opinion.

I hope this part of your journey will be full of fun, good memories and many things you will learn. Perhaps you can give us little more updates soon but if not, don't feel pressured to do so :) We are living in rough times and personal life is more important than sharing our opinion online.
Hope to see you in Hamburg this May and we can have a deeper chat bro 💆

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94