If I can help Steem then I will

in #thank-you4 years ago

I wanted to say Thank you for every single Steemians who trusted me.

My sincere apologies for disappearing. I had to deal with extremely challenging life situations for the last few months and reinvent myself. Now feel stronger than ever.

And once the storm is over you won’t remember how you made it through, how you managed to survive. You won’t even be sure, in fact, whether the storm is really over. But one thing is certain. When you come out of the storm you won’t be the same person who walked in. That’s what this storm’s all about

I’m so proud of our Steem community coming together and fighting to overcome recent events.

Now I work as a Data Scientist for a company in London while learning python programming language. I’m not so good at doing multiple projects at once. I’ll spend a few days to think about some ideas to contribute to Steem.

Always grateful for all the wonderful people that I was able to connect through this amazing blockchain.

Please reach out to me via Twitter if you have any suggestions about how I can help our Blockchain.

Whatever it is you’re seeking won’t come in the form you’re expecting

Thanks a million for being part of my journey and being part of our Blockchain

Sort:  

Thank you for warm welcome bro!

Hope you and your family are doing well.

STEEM oN :)

Yooooo bro! Glad to hear you are doing fine!
Start posting again Nathan, I always loved your motivation/determination.

Thank you for your positive message bro!

I truly miss my STEEM family and appreciate your encouragement bro

Sending you love from London 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

long time nO see !
Welcome back 💙 @nathanmars

Posted using Partiko Android

I can’t simply thank you enough for all the contribution you made on my journey here on STEEM

Sending you love from London 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 to South Korea 🇰🇷

most welcome 💙💙💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Back Nathan.... :D

Thank you dear :)

Sending you love from England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 to Ukraine 🇺🇦

I hope soon you will become more active with the full force of energy..

Welcome back! Any help is appreciated!

Hope the job's going well!

@tipu curate

Thank you for the warm welcome my friend.

I’ve few ideas how I can help our STEEM and I’ll share them and ask for feedback in the coming days.

Hope you’re doing well

Welcome back brother and all the best with the new job!

Thank you for warm welcome brother.

STEEM ON :)

A big hello friend, I'm glad you're back, a big hug.

Thank you 😊

Sending you big hugs 🤗 from London England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Missed you man. But so glad to hear from you!

Nathan learning python...?? That's awesome news man...Congrats on the next steps in your journey bro.

I miss you too Jon!

Thank you for the warm welcome.

I’m so sorry that I went silent for a while and thanks for being there for our STEEM family.

Talk to you soon buddy

Looking forward to it man! No need to ever apologize bro. Life happens man, completely understand.

Well come back @nathanmars! Glad to see you again here m

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend.

Happy to be back where I belong :)

Glad you're still in the universe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87