You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to minnowhood

in #thank-you6 years ago

Hhmm... I haven't finalized my minnow name yet. It can't be magic minnow. Let's see how it goes. 😊

Thank you very much for all the support including referrals to opportunities like the power-up league. I really feel good to know that people have confidence in what I do and that I am surrounded by great people like you.

I just left my comment on the league post. I am actually conscious as I may not be coping up as fast as the others but let's see... 😊

Sort:  

Okay, @macoolette, I can see you need some help ...

"Hhmm... I haven't finalized my minnow name yet. It can't be magic minnow."

... as it can’t be “Magic Minnow.” Okay, no comment from you on "Missile Minnow," as that would be consistent with "Rocket Redfish" ... Still pondering that possibility perhaps ...

Here are a couple more options:

Magnificent Minnow
Marvelous Minnow

Just doing my small part, to keep you going ... 😉

... so you can "rocket" up the list on the Minnow Power-Up League! 👍

Missile sounds notorious. 😃

Thanks for all those other suggestions, they sound so promising. Sometimes it is scary to cary those adjectives. As uncle Ben says, great power come great responsibility. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51