You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to minnowhood

in #thank-you6 years ago

Howdy macoolette! and thank you for the very kind mention! You have done so well especially since you're working full time, it's quite an achievement. I wonder what it will all look like in one year from now? Will we still be here? will we be at rep75? It should be an interesting year if this place holds together. Thanks again for the kind words!

Sort:  

You're welcome and thank you too! That's the least I can do to recognize and appreciate those who help as I started here.

I hope that after a year, Steem does very well that not only us but more will be here. So let's target rep 80 😊

haha! I wonder if there is a limit to how high the reps can go? I've only seen 78 but 80 sounds pretty good! lol.

See you at that rep level. 😀

hha! macoolette if that actually happens I'll be freaking out so I'm going to remember this conversation. Have you been on curie lately? I haven't been to a single post. lol.

Okay, we got something to look forward to - rep 80 it is!

I commented on a few. Not sure how many but less than 10. Really busy? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52