You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to minnowhood

in #thank-you6 years ago

congratulations @macoolette! You made it! So proud of you.. you've done all your best to grow and worth it. I thin k you should create another post for the great contest by @animadsoul about your achievement in 2018.. you gonna be a good influencer for the newbies and those who still struggling on steemit too.

I haven't had enough time to check around lately and not busy engaging either because you know... I'm busy with the monsters even though I don't care about the value of the cards while everyone use the cards they earned to power up, but I didn't... LOL. I haven't do that steemhunt because I'mnot a good reviewer and it just not my style.. LOL.

anyway.. I'm so happy and proud of you.. Go Girl! Go to dolphins in 100 days!!

Sort:  

Thank you @cicisaja! I really want to write for anomadsoul's contest but time is running out. Deadline will be in few hours but I don't think I'll be able to catch up.

Ah, dolphinhood in 100 days will be really tough unless I win the lottery and buy Steem. 😊 But let's see what I can add up to...

Try to post even shorter posts every day so you get the upvotes from the auto-vote programs like minnowbuilder, upvoteshare, etc. You are missing many upvotes from them on a daily basis. That is actually one of the reasons why I keep on steemhunting so that there will be a post to receive the upvotes.

I'm too busy playing with the monsters @macoolette, one of my monsters cards worth for $50, but I didn't take it becaue I don't really know the value of the cards beside it is complicated to sell it in the market. I'll grow somehow with the steemmonsters. beside that auto-upvote programs just save me fromthe dust vote, while at the same time I always too lazy to promote my post ... hahahahaha, I have 5 accounts to handle and that's why I just forget to post on the main one.

Oh, well... I would say that you do not underestimate the value of auto-votes even if just dust sweeper. The sponsors of those programs are doing what they can to help. 😊

Good luck on steemmonster! I really hope you get your momentum with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54