You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Day of My Holiday on Koh Lipe Island!

in #thailand6 years ago

Hey! That's one of @suitcasemama and I's favorite islands (if not our #1 favorite) in Thailand! We love Koh Lipe! Your hotel looks a bit like our favorite, Ten Moons. We had a great time there, we brought our son when he was just a baby, all the way from BKK to Koh Lipe: airplane, shuttle, bumpy boat ride! But once we got there it was worth it, we loved our hotel and the owner was very kid friendly (we think he just missed his grandkids) :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment! I hope you will go back to visit it again, it's a very beautiful place! I have already visited @suitcasemama and I am following both of you now!;)

Thank you! We're always looking for an excuse to go back to Lipe, we will definitely go back! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71