Dtube Thailand Adventures: Acroyoga Jungle Flow

in #thailand7 years ago (edited)


It is so nice to spend a day in the jungle. Everything is so luscious and green. When you are in the jungle, there is so much to observe. Beautiful plants, unique birds, giant spiders... yea you heard me.. they are CRAZY out here. The spiders are about the size of your hand! haha.

Anyways, @acromott and I decided to make a jungle flow!

snap (43).jpg

We even taught local kids acroyoga when we where there.

Check out my dtube video to see the flow. I hope you enjoy it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It "looks" almost easy! Wicked work out you two! Congratulations and thanks for sharing, namaste :)

:) Aww thanks! :)

O.M.G. You guys are something else. Acroyoga is crazy. I didn't know there is something as breathtaking as @polebird's yoga. I had to watch it twice to ensire it wasn't "VIDEOSHOPPED" ( if there is anything like that). Haha
You guys are awesome.😁

awww :) You are to sweet! hehehe! 1 point for @karensuestudios? :P hahah you know that sister rivalry. :P

Holy Panda Party you guys are good. I was Just telling @acromott about panda acro.. Worth checking out. We have fun. LET'S CREATE SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL.

oh man! I love pandas.. this is too cute! :)

The jungle is great!

Hi! @karensuestudios
I drew your sisters. I am glad if you like it.(^^)
https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/i-drew-polebird-portrait

karensuestudios-polebird-2d-300.jpg

omG!! this is too cute! :) Jess will be all excited.

Yeah! Thank you(^^)v

Wow amazing love thailand first and want a adventure also.

So badass!! I just found dtube and just started uploading! so far so good!

I sometimes forget how freaking talented you guys are.. I mean thats fucking crazy. I literally forgot you guys were this good. next freakin level. love you guys <3

hehehe thanks! :0) We can teach you too!

You guys do so much cool shit in Thailand lol. My trips there pale in comparison.

hahahha just different :)

Y'all make this look easy! I'd like to try it with one day with y'all and get STRONK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70