Today I jumped !!!

in #thailand7 years ago

We rented a boat today and went out into the beautiful sea. Our skipper took us around 1mile out into the sea and we jumped into the water! I love swimming in the sea so much, hope you like it too.

Foto 22.01.16, 04 59 06


Foto 22.01.16, 10 38 28


Foto 22.01.16, 11 00 51

Taken at kohlanta beach

If you like my pictures, please follow me !

Thank you,

Janine

Sort:  

Cute pics!

@orangeshasta How do you see these cute pics?

I wish we jumped together😂😂😂

Thank you Elena. It was so hot, so the jump was great and refreshing

I do not doubt this!)))

@janineweggert becareful while jumping like this, it may harm your soft body:-)

Where abouts is this? Looks beautiful. I assume it's in the south east, around koi sumi area?

Excellent ! Who is lucky to have a rest with such a beautiful girl!

Give us some more scenery so we can pretend we there :)

Great pictures Janine! It's great to see you sharing something new everyday! :)

I like your post, 100 times better now with the added back story :D

Good job, keep it up!

great photos!

Super lovely. Such a beach angel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31