Beautiful Hotel Room

in #thailand7 years ago

I wanted to show you my beautiful room because I really love Thailand. The Hotels are much better than in Germany or the USA.

Foto 19.01.16, 07 23 52


Foto 19.01.16, 13 26 19


Foto 20.01.16, 06 03 29


Foto 20.01.16, 06 03 50

taken @Pimalai Resort & Spa offers the coolest rooms and the water at the beach is crystal clear

If you like my pictures, please follow me !

Thank you,

Janine

Sort:  

Thailand ist einfach Atemberaubend war Anfang des Jahres dort, genieße die zeit :)

UPVOTED!

So beautiful rooms ...😊😊😊

I love Thailand hotels as well. Very beautiful...

very beautiful hotel

Wow, the room looks big and neatly arranged, what I love most is your pictures, you look astonished. Good looking, nice structure. The one you snapped walking by the sea side is bumb.Good job. Keep it coming.

My wife & I were in Phuket (Thailand) last year & we really loved our holiday there.The hotel room was spacious, the service was wonderful.Thailand is simply Beautiful.

This is awesome thanks so much for sharing!! This is probably on my Top5 next destination list....I have been following @sweetsssj as well since her articles are very well thought out and makes you feel that you would like to read more..

When you have a sec, please have a look at my trip to Mauritius...was quite fun that I've decided to go back a 3rd time ;)

https://steemit.com/life/@philip.willemse/journey-of-self-discovery-mauritius

I love your room and place too awasome pic..

Wow... Very nice

dream vacation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70