You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever eaten frogs? 🐸

in #thailand6 years ago

It looks similar to our Chinese style here actually. And yes I ate frogs before and we believe it is good for health. Crocodile I tried once because my mother didn't tell me it was crocodile. Boar and deer yes. I think they are nice.

Rabbit tried once too because all the kids thought were chicken. Then when I found out it is rabbit I almost puked.

Always enjoyed reading your blog.

Have a great day, Mo.

Sort:  

Ohhhhhh!!!!!! You have eaten soooo many types of meat. I have tried most of them too but rabbit indeed. Too cute but yeah, would go for it a bit actually :/ (Wow, I feel like I sound mean lol but I don't think it's much different than we eat beef/pork/chicken and all :D) Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71